101 Percent HR
 
HUMAN RESOURCES CONSULTANCY AND PERSONNEL DEVELOPMENT

We look for the most qualified specialists and executive personnel on an international scale. If executive search from Germany fails, we look for a suitable consultancy abroad that meets your and our quality requirements alike.

Next to traditional and modern interview methods we use psychological tests that are evaluated by experts. Thus we question and check the applicants’ social behaviour and soft skills in a very detailed way and compare them with the profile required by you. This makes clear which competences should be improved in the future.

Furthermore, we offer services relevant to human resources management like coaching, career consultancy, conflict and time management, building up and optimisation of a team as well as potential analyses. For this, we first analyse your present situation and adapt our offer according to your requirements.

101 Percent HR
DEUTSCH
>
Home

>
Executive Search
Few but very suitable hand-picked applicants


>
Search by job advertisement
Screening many candidates


>
Letter box
Rough screening of mass applications


>
Proceeding: Five steps to reach your goal

>
Human resources consultancy and personnel development

>
Personnel marketing and application tracking systems

>
About us

>
Contact

Imprint  |  Copyright 2007, 101 Percent HR-Consultancy e.K.

101 Percent HR
 
PERSONALBERATUNG UND -ENTWICKLUNG

Wir suchen auf internationaler Ebene die qualifiziertesten Spezialisten und Führungskräfte. Wenn eine Direktansprache aus Deutschland nicht zielführend ist, suchen wir für Sie im Ausland eine passende Beratung, die Ihrem und unserem Qualitätsanspruch gleichermaßen gerecht wird.

Neben klassischen und modernen Interviewmethoden nutzen wir psychologische Testverfahren, die von Experten ausgewertet werden. So hinterfragen und prüfen wir das Sozialverhalten und die Soft Skills der Bewerber sehr eingehend und gleichen diese mit Ihrem Wunschprofil ab. So wird deutlich, welche Kompetenzen zukünftig gestärkt werden müssen.

Ferner bieten wir personalrelevante Dienstleistungen wie Coaching, Karriereberatung, Konflikt- und Zeitmanagement, Teambildung und -optimierung sowie Potenzialanalysen an. Wir analysieren hierfür zunächst Ihre aktuelle Situation und richten unser Angebot entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen aus.

101 Percent HR
>
Home

>
Executive Search
Wenige, dafür sehr geeignete „handverlesene“ Bewerbungen


>
Mediengestütze Suche
Filtern von vielen Interessenten


>
Briefkasten
Grobfilterung von Massenbewerbungen


>
Prozess: Fünf Schritte zum Ziel

>
Personalberatung und -entwicklung

>
Personalmarketing und Bewerbermanagement

>
Über uns

>
Kontakt

Impressum  |  Copyright 2007, 101 Percent HR-Consultancy e.K.